ADDRESS

Ss Peter & Paul

404 Hudson Street
Hoboken, NJ07030

The Catholic Community of Saints Peter & Paul is a spiritual home for families in Hoboken and beyond. We make disciples of Jesus Christ through prayerful and reverent liturgies, a welcoming community, engaging formation, effective ministries and responsible stewardship.

ABOUT US
PHONE

201-659-2276

FAX

201-353-2333

OFFICE HOURS

Monday, Tuesday, Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM

Wednesday, Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM

Saturday Sunday: Closed 

CHURCH HOURS

Monday, Tuesday, Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM

Wednesday, Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM

Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

Sunday: 7:30 AM - 1 PM

QUICK LINKS

Copyright © 2019 Saints Peter and Paul, All rights reserved.

Baptism

Sacrament Links

Questions about  Baptism at SPP?

For more information, please contact the Parish Office.

Scheduling the Baptism

Please keep in mind that Baptisms are not scheduled during Advent and Lent. A listing of ceremonies can be found below. Please do not make any definite reservations until you have received the confirmation letter for the Baptismal date.

Schedule for 2019

All Baptisms occur on Saturday mornings at 11:30am unless otherwise indicated.
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Sunday, November 3, 2019

  • NO Baptisms during Advent

 

Schedule for 2020

All Baptisms occur on Saturday mornings at 11:30am unless otherwise indicated.

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020

  • Saturday, February 22, 2020

  • NO Baptisms during Lent

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Saturday, May 9, 2010

  • Sunday, June 28, 2020

  • Sunday, July 26, 2020

  • Sunday, August 9, 2020

  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Saturday, November 21, 2020

  • NO Baptisms during Advent

To schedule a date for Baptism and/or request to have baptism elsewhere, please download, complete and return this form along with at least one Godparent Certification form and a copy of the child’s birth certificate to the parish office at:
Ss Peter and Paul Church
404 Hudson Street
Hoboken, New Jersey 07030

PLEASE NOTE:

All requests for Baptism forms must be submitted with at least one original church sealed Godparent form and a copy of the birth certificate of the child. Dates are only confirmed once all documents are submitted and all requirements are met. Thank you for your kind understanding.