Pastoral Team

PASTOR

Rev. Msgr. Michael A. Andreano

WEEKEND/WEEKDAY ASSISTANTS

  • Msgr. Neil Mahoney, PhD 

  • Msgr. Paul Bochicchio

  • Fr. Yunior Almonte

DIRECTOR OF OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Stephanie Panzariello, BS
stephanie.panzariello@spphoboken.com

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC MINISTRIES & LITURGY

Brian Walters, BFA
brian.walters@spphoboken.com

 

DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION & 

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY

Katie Riley, BA
katie.riley@spphoboken.com

 

DIRECTOR OF STEWARDSHIP, IT & SECURITY

Danny Rosado, BA
danny.rosado@spphoboken.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & GRAPHIC DESIGN

Julia Chimento, BFA
julia.chimento@spphoboken.com

 

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES MAINTENANCE

John Bews
john.bews@spphoboken.com

BOOKKEEPER & HUMAN RESOURCES ADMINISTRATOR

Marissa Ehner, MBA
marissa.ehner@spphoboken.com

DIRECTOR OF RCIA

Michael Duffy
swcoffee1@gmail.com

COORDINATORS OF LECTORS

Katie Bakarich

Peter Bakarich
lector@spphoboken.com

SACRISTAN/LITURGICAL ASSISTANT

Nic Vasil

FINANCE  COUNCIL

Ed Yruma (Chair)  

Grace Bale  

Bill Burke  
Diane Daley

John Faucher

Raymond Fiore 
Michael Flett

Carrie Gallaway Maglia

 

TRUSTEES

Rose Perry   |    Don Meyer

CANTORS

Maria Brinkmann

Jason Darensbourg

Katie Riley

Allison Melissa

Gretchen Terrell

USHERS/MINISTERS OF HOSPITALITY 

Patrick Fitzgerald (Coordinator)

Ernie Barreto

Bob Carroll

Fred Dell'Aquila

Nick DeTrizio

Lotanna Ezeonu

John Gibney

Dominic Lisa 
Mike Mastropasqua

Marty Nathan

John Roggio

Grace Scianandre